Calendar 2021-22

Hover over the coloured circles for detailed messages, if any. Hover HERE for meaning of colours

Updated 31 Dec 2021

Date Time Venue Programme Organiser(s)
2021        
Sat 2 Oct 17:30 Housman Concert Graham Bowler
Wed 20 Oct 19:00 Lumen Open Concert Graham Bowler
Sat 6 Nov 17:30 Housman AGM and concert Committee
Sat 20 Nov 17:30 Housman Concert Rupert Bawden
Sat 11 Dec 17:30 Housman Nothing Too Serious Pamela Kolirin
2022        
Sat 15 Jan 17:30 Housman Contemporary Chris Crocker
Wed 26 Jan 19:30 online Online Concert Chris Underhill
Sat 12 Feb 17:30 Housman Schubert / New Members Rupert Bawden
Sat 26 Feb 17:30 Housman Concert Chiawen Kiew
Sat 5 Mar 14:00 Housman Concerto Workshop Committee
Sat 19 Mar 17:30 Housman Concert Rogelio Aguilar
Sat 9 Apr 17:30 Housman Concert Gideon Gray
Sat 23 Apr 17:30 Housman Open Concert Graham Bowler
Wed 27 Apr 19:30 Haldane Concert - cancelled Linda van Abel, Tobias Odenwald
Sat 30 Apr 17:00 Housman Pianists' Concert Anna Le Hair
Sun 8 May tba Lea Barn Strings Play Day Deborah and Robert Behrman, Peter Wall
Wed 11 May 19:30 St George's Bloomsbury Wind Ed Cook
Sat 21 May 17:30 Housman Concert Rogelio Aguilar
Wed 25 May 19:00 Lumen Concert Anna Bell
Sat 11 Jun 14:45 Hinde St. Concert Jo Parton, Nick Reading
Sat 25 Jun 17:30 Housman Orchestral, including a tribute to Alan Reddish Rupert Bawden
Sat 2 Jul 17:30 Housman Concert Geneviève Usher
Sat 16 Jul 17:30 Housman Concert Isaac Barry